Meet Our Team

Laura Williams

President

951-200-6600

951-600-1649

Laura@accesswestins.com

Laura Williams is a mother of twin girls and a doting grandma to her two grandsons. A family is extremely important to her. She has a passion for fitness and enjoys outdoor activities. You can usually find Laura running down Jackson...
Read more

Valerie Williams

Health Broker

951-200-6608

951-600-1649

valerie@accesswestins.com

Val has been in the insurance industry for more years than she would like me to say! She is a wonderful agent who cares about her clients. Val is semi-retired, so she currently does only medicare insurance and helps run the office. She...

Read more

Glendy Cortes

Agent

951-200-6612

951-600-1649

glendy@accesswestins.com

Mobile: 818-642-4942 Glendy Cortes is a firecracker. Glendy is an outside sales agent, but every time she is in the office she brings joy with her. She always goes the extra mile for her clients, friends, and family. She is a wonderful...

Read more

Kristy Craine

Commercial Lines Manager / Accounting

951-200-6602

951-600-1649

kristy@accesswestins.com

Kristy has been in the insurance industry for many years, her specialty is commercial rating. If you have a commercial account with us you can thank her for your low rates! She has a passion for coverage's and will make sure you have...

Read more

Nancy Franklin

Personal and Commercial Lines CSR

951-200-6604

951-600-1649

nancy@accesswestins.com

Nancy Franklin, personal lines and commercial lines customer service agent. She has been a licensed insurance agent since 1979. She is a loving mother of one son who is attending UCSD and set to graduate in 2016. She also has one...

Read more

Wayne Williams

Health and Personal Lines Manager

951-200-6608

951-600-1649

wayne@accesswestins.com

Wayne Williams is our Health and Personal Lines manager. He started in the insurance business in 1985 and is currently finishing his BS in Business Administration at the University of Redlands. Wayne enjoys taking his teenage son to...
Read more

Ericka Su

Commercial Customer Service Rep

951-200-6610

951-600-1649

Erickas@accesswestins.com

Ericka Su, commercial lines Customer Service Representative specializes in Renewal Marketing and Audits. She has been a licensed insurance agent for over 20 years and has been with Access West since 2013. She is dedicated to sharing...

Read more